Wiped

For the very last time, I have wiped this blog clean.  For the very last time I have deleted all posts and content.

This blog, moving forward, will be the blog I’ve been waiting to write my entire life; this will be my family planning blog about my upcoming journey to Mommyhood with my amazing wife.

This blog will be about sperm donors and friendships that are turning into donor-friendship relationships.  This blog will be about two millennial women attempting to navigate the confusing world of conceiving a pregnancy during a time of social political tensions inside their country.

This blog will be about, in a nutshell, trying to become pregnant.  And all the trials and tribulations that will be a part of this long journey.

I greet any and all who wish to follow me on this crazy journey.  2017 is going to be an insane year, and I mean that in the best way possible.

keepcalmconceive

One thought on “Wiped

  1. lovemakesafamilyLGBTcouple September 3, 2017 / 5:08 am

    Just discovered you’re blog. We’re navigating the same journey as you! So will follow along!

    Like

Thoughts?

